Per our Privacy Policy, Veriff employees see the verification that you submit. Additionally, the service provider that you are getting verified for, may be able to see your verification. All in all we have an internal policy of minimal sharing. That means we keep the number of people verifying your identity and seeing your data to a minium. 

Did this answer your question?